Faculty & Staff

NameGrade/SubjectE-mail
Angelia LottPrincipalalott@laurelschools.org
Tiffany RidgewayCounselortridgeway@laurelschools.org
Minnie GeorgeAdministrative Assistantmgeorge@laurleschools.org
Melissa BrownMSIS Clerkmbrown@laurelschools.org
Deneiece KellamsKindergartendkellams@laurelschools.org
Michele UnderwoodKindergartenmunderwood@laurelschools.org
Sherry HicksKindergarten
Theola FranklinFirst Gradetfranklin@laurelschools.org
Sandra HicksFirst Gradeshicks@laurelschools.org
Lillie StanfieldFirst Gradelstanfield@laurelschools.org
Suzette FulghamSecond Gradesfulgham@laurelschools.org
Anthemena Cooley-WalkerSecond Gradeancooley@laurelschools.org
Carrie ClarkThird Gradecclark@laurelschools.org
Vicki KingThird Gradevking@laurelschools.org
Lakenia WhiteThird Gradelwhite@laurelschools.org
Angela BlackwellFourth Gradeablackwell@laurelschools.org
Katelyn BryantFourth Gradekbryant@laurelschools.org
Keta DavisFourth Gradekowens@laurelschools.org
Leah KingFfith Gradelking@laurelschools.org
Paula McGowinFifth Gradepmcgowin@laurelschools.org
Sharon HardyK-2 SPEDshardy@laurelschools.org
Candace Powell3-5 SPEDcpowell@laurelschools.org
Codi HuffSpeechchuff@laurelschools.org
Lisa WinpiglerLibrarianlwinpigler@laurelschools.org
Germinia RushingESLgrushing@laurelschools.org
Latisha HamiltonMusiclhamilton@laurelschools.org
Missy JohnsonPEmjohnson@laurelschools.org
Sharon WhiteComputer Labsharonwhite@laurelschools.org
Stephanie Birdwell/Wendy ThrashArt
Adonnis BrelandKindergarten Assistantabreland@laurelschools.org
Christyane GrahamKindergarten Assistantcgraham@laurelschools.org
Cynthia GravesKindergarten Assistantcgraves@laurelschools.org
Erica LampleyKindergarten Assistantelampley@laurelschools.org
Delia Ashford1st Gr. Assistantdashford@laurelschools.org
Vonnie Heidelberg1st Gr. Assistantvheidelberg@laurelschools.org
Kendall Ward1st Gr. Assistantkward@laurelschools.org
Kimberly Myrick3rd Gr. Assistantkmyrick@laurelschools.org
Cynthia Cooley4th Gr. ELA Assistantccooley@laurelschools.org
Andresha Tribune4th Gr. Math Assistant
Joann StevensonSPED Assistantjstevenson@laurelschools.org
Aleigha HerbertESL Assistant
Shirley MilsapCustodian
Robert MoncriefCustodian
Janice NixCustodian

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.